header image

PCS to elect 2017-2018 Officers

PCS to elect 2017-2018 OfficersIn the May 22, 2017 PCS General Assembly, the membership in attendance elected the 2017-2018 Board of Trustees who will elect among themselves the officers who will serve for the coming term during its Organizational Meeting in June. The 2017-2018 BOT includes: Ms. Emily Altomonte Abrera, Dr. Angela U. Crisostomo, Dr. Gloria Cristal-Luna, Amb. Albert F. Del Rosario, Mr. Francisco C. Eizmendi, Jr., Mr. Antonio Ma. J. Guerrero, Dr. Conrado Ll. Lorenzo, Jr., Dr. Cecilia A. Llave, Dr. Corazon A. Ngelangel, Mr. Virgilio L. Peña, Atty. Enrique D. Perez, Dr. Alberto B. Roxas, Dr. Kelly S. Salvador, Dr. Jaime Z. Galvez Tan, Dr. Jose S. Sandejas.